People at TNU - list

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abildgaard, AndersPhD scholaranders.abildgaard@clin.au.dk+457847118114J, 1.71
Andersen, Line EspenhainVisiting Researcherline.espenhain@clin.au.dk14J, 0.82
Andersen, Sanne NordestgaardLaboratory Techniciansanne.nord@clin.au.dk+4578471171
Ardalan, MaryamVisiting Researchermaryam.ardalan@cfin.au.dk
Bak, Stinestb@biomed.au.dk
Bannach-Brown, AlexandraPhD Fellowa.bannach.brown@clin.au.dk
Bay, VibekePhD Studentvibeke.bay@clin.au.dk
Bay-Richter, CecilieAssociate professorcbr@clin.au.dk+457847129314J, 1.80
Bertelsen, AkselVisiting Researcherabertelsen@dadlnet.dk+4578471125
Bjerregaard, HenriettePhD Studenthenriette.bjerregaard@cpf.au.dk
Breinholt, IreneMedical Secretaryirene.breinholt@clin.au.dk+457847110514J, 1.80
Busck, ThomasMSc studenttgbu@clin.au.dk+457847112314J, 1.75
Buttenschøn, Benjamin
Buttenschøn, Henriette NørmølleAssociate professorhnbt@clin.au.dk+457847116314K, 0.29
Chen, FenghuaAssistant Professorfenghua.chen@clin.au.dk+457847111914K, 0.15
Christensen, Anne KarinaVisiting Researcherakc@clin.au.dk14J, 0.75
Christensen, Louise Rasklouise.rask@clin.au.dk
Christiansen, Sofie LaageVisiting Researchersofie.christiansen@clin.au.dk
Dalsgaard, Kristian MøllerPregraduate research studentkmd@clin.au.dk14J
Danladi, JibrinPhD Studentjdanladi@clin.au.dk
Dhiin, StineAnimal Technicianstine.dhiin@clin.au.dk+4578471285
Dorph-Petersen, Karl-AntonVisiting Researcher, MD, PhDkadp@clin.au.dk+457847111414J, 1.87A
Eggertsen, DortheAdministrative Officerdorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk+457847110114J, 1.81
Elfving, BetinaAssociate professorbetina.elfving@clin.au.dk+452896672614J, 0.89
Eskelund, AmandaPostdocares@clin.au.dk+457847114114J, 1.71
H. Rafati, AliVisiting Researcherali.h.rafati@clin.au.dk
Happ, Denise FabiennePhD Studentdhapp@clin.au.dk14J
Harpøth, AstridVisiting Researcherastrid.harpoeth@clin.au.dk+4578471142
Henningsen, KimVisiting Researcherkim.henningsen@clin.au.dk+457847128414J, 0.72
Højgaard, KristofferResearch Assistantkhog@clin.au.dk
Jefsen, Oskar HougaardPregraduate research student+457847128314J, 0.93
Joca, SâmiaHonorary professorsjoca@clin.au.dk14J
Kaadt, ErikMSc studenterik.kaadt@clin.au.dk
Kai, Linda MarieVisiting Researcherlimk@clin.au.dk+457847129314J, 1.80
Kirkedal, ChristianVisiting Researcherchristian.kirkedal@clin.au.dk+457847114514J, 0.75
Knudsen, Julie KristineVisiting Researcher+457847112214J, 0.82
Landau, Anne M.Associate professoralandau@clin.au.dk14K, 0.15
Madsen, Karen JulResearch Secretary, MAkaren.jul.madsen@clin.au.dk+457847112014J, 1.86
Martis, Lena-SophiePhD Studentlena-sophie.martis@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Per FuglsangBiomedical laboratory scientistpfmi@clin.au.dk+457847117414J, 0.83
Mumm, Birgitte HviidBiomedical laboratory scientistbirgitte.mumm@clin.au.dk+457847114614J, 0.81
Müller, Heidi KaastrupAssociate professorheidi.muller@clin.au.dk+457847111714J, 0.86 (entrance 72)
Nielsen, Marit NyholmBiomedical laboratory scientistmarit.nielsen@clin.au.dk+457847117214J, 0.81
Olesen, Louise ØrumVisiting Researcherlouise.orum.olesen@clin.au.dk
Overby, MaleneMSc studentmaleneoverby@clin.au.dk14J.1, 92
Rasmussen, TessaAnimal Techniciantraa@clin.au.dk+457847118314J, 0.63
Renvillard, Signe GrothVisiting Researchersigne.groth.renvillard@clin.au.dk
Ribeiro, Deidiane ElisaPhD Studentdeidiane@clin.au.dk+457847111814J, 0.63
Said, SaidaPhD Studentsaida.said@clin.au.dk
Silva Pereira, VitorPostdocvsp@clin.au.dk+457847110314J, 1.83
Sinning, SteffenAssistant Professorsteffen.sinning@clin.au.dk+4578471115
Sommerdahl, Nadia BendixenPregraduate research studentnadia.bendixen@clin.au.dk+457847112314J, 1.75
Staunstrup, Nicklas HeinePostdocnhs@clin.au.dk+45871670121242, 030
Strand, Maja CosedisResearch Secretary, MAmaja.cosedis.strand@clin.au.dk+4578471161
Sundby, AnnaResearch Assistantansu@clin.au.dk
Sánchez, ConnieHonorary professorconnie_sanchez@clin.au.dk+457847111914K, 0.15
Tasker, AndrewHonorary professoratas@clin.au.dk+457847116714K, 0.30
Tillmann, SandraPhD Studentsti@clin.au.dk+457847112214.J
Treccani, GiuliaPostdocctre@clin.au.dk+457847110314J.1, 83
Varastehmoradi, BardiaResearch Assistantbardia@clin.au.dk
Wegener, GregersProfessorwegener@clin.au.dk+457847111214J.1, 82
Wetche, JakobPregraduate research studentjakobw@clin.au.dk1242, 129
Winther, GudrunPhD Fellowgudrun.winther@clin.au.dk+457847114114J, 1.71
du Jardin, Kristian GaarnVisiting Researcherdu_jardin@clin.au.dk