People at TNU - list

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abildgaard, Anders Registrar, PhD anders.abildgaard@clin.au.dk C02
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laboratory Technician sanne.nord@clin.au.dk +4593521745
Ardalan, Maryam Visiting Researcher maryam.ardalan@cfin.au.dk +4578471286
Bach, Astrid Hyldgaard Pregraduate research student au450366@clin.au.dk
Bak, Stine PhD Student stb@biomed.au.dk
Bannach-Brown, Alexandra PhD Student a.bannach.brown@clin.au.dk
Bay, Vibeke Visiting Researcher vibeke.bay@clin.au.dk
Bay-Richter, Cecilie Associate professor cbr@clin.au.dk +4521228750
Bertelsen, Aksel Visiting Researcher
Buttenschøn, Henriette Nørmølle Associate professor hnbt@clin.au.dk
Bærentzen, Simone Larsen PhD Student slb@clin.au.dk
Chen, Fenghua fenghua.chen@clin.au.dk
Danladi, Jibrin Research Assistant jdanladi@clin.au.dk
Dhiin, Stine Animal Technician stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Dorph-Petersen, Karl-Anton Visiting Researcher, MD, PhD kadp@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, Dorthe Administrative Officer dorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk +4530580187
Elfving, Betina Associate professor betina.elfving@clin.au.dk +4528966726
Eskelund, Amanda Postdoc ares@clin.au.dk
H. Rafati, Ali Visiting Researcher ali.h.rafati@clin.au.dk
Happ, Denise Fabienne PhD Student dhapp@clin.au.dk
Harkin, Andrew Honorary professor
Henrique Binda, Karina Student
Højgaard, Kristoffer PhD Student khog@clin.au.dk
Jefsen, Oskar Hougaard Visiting Researcher oskar.jefsen@clin.au.dk
Joca, Sâmia Associate Professor, AIAS-COFUND sjoca@aias.au.dk
Kaadt, Claudia Cecchi Postdoc claudia.cecchi@clin.au.dk
Kaadt, Erik Research Assistant erik.kaadt@clin.au.dk
Kai, Linda Marie Visiting Researcher limk@clin.au.dk
Kirk, Louise Sand Student louisesk@clin.au.dk
Kirkedal, Christian Visiting Researcher christian.kirkedal@clin.au.dk
Knudsen, Julie Kristine Visiting Researcher julie.knudsen@rn.dk +4521257376 14J, 0.82
Landau, Anne Associate professor alandau@clin.au.dk +4550209259
Madsen, Karen Jul Research Secretary, MA karen.jul.madsen@clin.au.dk +4593521741
Mansouri, Monireh Visiting Researcher monirehmansouri@clin.au.dk
Martis, Lena-Sophie PhD Student lena-sophie.martis@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Per Fuglsang Biomedical laboratory scientist pfmi@clin.au.dk +4523663310
Mumm, Birgitte Hviid Biomedical laboratory scientist birgitte.mumm@clin.au.dk +4593521744
Müller, Heidi Kaastrup Associate professor heidi.muller@clin.au.dk +4520475774
Nielsen, Marit Nyholm Biomedical laboratory scientist marit.nielsen@clin.au.dk +4521186341
Nielsen, Silke Dahlbom Student silke.dahlbom@clin.au.dk
Overby, Malene PhD Student maleneoverby@clin.au.dk
Rasmussen, Tessa Animal Technician traa@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Renvillard, Signe Groth Visiting Researcher signe.groth.renvillard@clin.au.dk +4522917492
Ribeiro, Deidiane Elisa Visiting Researcher deidiane@clin.au.dk
Said, Saida Research Assistant saida.said@clin.au.dk 3130
Silote, Gabriela PhD Student gabrielasilote@clin.au.dk
Sinning, Steffen Associate professor stsi@forens.au.dk +4587168314 D02, Z2.058
Staunstrup, Nicklas Heine Assistant Professor nhs@clin.au.dk
Strand, Maja Cosedis Research Secretary, MA maja.cosedis.strand@clin.au.dk +4593521742
Sánchez, Connie Honorary professor connie_sanchez@clin.au.dk