People at TNU - list

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abildgaard, Anders Registrar, PhD anders.abildgaard@clin.au.dk C02
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laboratory Technician sanne.nord@clin.au.dk +4593521745
Ardalan, Maryam Visiting Researcher maryam.ardalan@cfin.au.dk +4578471286
Arjmand, Shokouh PhD Student shokouh@clin.au.dk
Bærentzen, Simone Larsen PhD Student slb@clin.au.dk
Bak, Stine Visiting Researcher stb@clin.au.dk
Bannach-Brown, Alexandra PhD Fellow a.bannach.brown@clin.au.dk
Bay-Richter, Cecilie Associate professor cbr@clin.au.dk +4521228750
Chen, Fenghua Member of Administrative Staff fenghua.chen@clin.au.dk
Corfitsen, Henrik Thyge PhD Student htcorfitsen@clin.au.dk
Danladi, Jibrin Research Assistant jdanladi@clin.au.dk
Dhiin, Stine Animal Technician stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Dorph-Petersen, Karl-Anton Visiting Researcher, MD, PhD kadp@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, Dorthe Administrative Officer dorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk +4530580187
Elfving, Betina Associate professor betina.elfving@clin.au.dk +4528966726
Eskelund, Amanda Postdoc ares@clin.au.dk
Gjedde, Albert Visiting Researcher albert.gjedde@clin.au.dk 2B
H. Rafati, Ali Visiting Researcher ali.h.rafati@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Line Mathilde Brostrup Student line.mb.hansen@clin.au.dk 2B
Happ, Denise Fabienne Visiting Researcher dhapp@clin.au.dk
Harkin, Andrew Honorary professor
Henrique Binda, Karina PhD Student karina.binda@clin.au.dk
Højgaard, Kristoffer PhD Student khog@clin.au.dk
Jefsen, Oskar Hougaard Visiting Researcher oskar.jefsen@clin.au.dk
Joca, Sâmia Associate professor sjoca@aias.au.dk
Kaadt, Claudia Cecchi Postdoc claudia.cecchi@clin.au.dk
Kaadt, Erik PhD Student erik.kaadt@clin.au.dk
Kaihøj, Anna Research Assistant
Kirk, Louise Sand Visiting Researcher louisesk@clin.au.dk
Kjærgaard, Kristoffer PhD Student krikje@clin.au.dk
Knudsen, Julie Kristine Visiting Researcher julie.knudsen@rn.dk +4521257376 14J, 0.82
Landau, Anne Associate professor alandau@clin.au.dk +4550209259
Larsen, Frederikke Demant Søholm Visiting Researcher frederikke_larsen@clin.au.dk 2B
Madsen, Karen Jul Research Secretary, MA karen.jul.madsen@clin.au.dk +4593521741
Mansouri, Monireh Visiting Researcher monirehmansouri@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Per Fuglsang Biomedical laboratory scientist pfmi@clin.au.dk +4523663310
Moura Silveira, Kennia PhD Student kennia@clin.au.dk
Mumm, Birgitte Hviid Biomedical laboratory scientist birgitte.mumm@clin.au.dk +4593521744
Müller, Heidi Kaastrup Associate professor heidi.muller@clin.au.dk +4520475774
Nielsen, Marit Nyholm Biomedical laboratory scientist marit.nielsen@clin.au.dk +4521186341
Onib, Nabil Ahmad Pregraduate research students n.onib@clin.au.dk
Overby, Malene PhD Student maleneoverby@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Marie Vadstrup mava@clin.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Lind Student rlp@clin.au.dk 2B
Rasmussen, Tessa Animal Technician traa@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Roy, Gry Smedegaard gry.s.roy@clin.au.dk
Said, Saida Postdoc saida.said@clin.au.dk 3130
Silote, Gabriela PhD Student gabrielasilote@clin.au.dk
Sinning, Steffen Associate professor stsi@forens.au.dk +4587168314 D02, Z2.058
Strand, Maja Cosedis Research Secretary, MA maja.cosedis.strand@clin.au.dk +4593521742