People at TNU - list

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abildgaard, Anders Registrar, PhD anders.abildgaard@clin.au.dk C02
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist Laboratory Technician taniaan@clin.au.dk
Ardalan, Maryam Visiting Researcher maryam.ardalan@cfin.au.dk +4578471286
Arjmand, Shokouh PhD Student shokouh@clin.au.dk
Bærentzen, Simone Larsen PhD Student slb@clin.au.dk
Bak, Stine Visiting Researcher stb@clin.au.dk
Bannach-Brown, Alexandra PhD Fellow a.bannach.brown@clin.au.dk
Barreto Domingos, Luana PhD Student lbdomingos@biomed.au.dk
Barrios, Marta Pérez Trainee mpb@clin.au.dk
Bay-Richter, Cecilie Associate Professor cbr@clin.au.dk +4521228750
Chen, Fenghua Laboratory administrator fenghua.chen@clin.au.dk
Christiansen, Ann Kathrine Student a.k.c@clin.au.dk
Corfitsen, Henrik Thyge PhD Student htcorfitsen@clin.au.dk
Cristiano Real Gregório, Caroline Visiting Researcher caroline.real@clin.au.dk
Derosa, Sara Trainee saraderosa@clin.au.dk
Dhiin, Stine Animal Technician stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Dorph-Petersen, Karl-Anton Visiting Researcher, MD, PhD kadp@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, Dorthe Administrative Officer dorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk +4530580187
Elfving, Betina Associate Professor betina.elfving@clin.au.dk +4528966726
Eskelund, Amanda Visiting Researcher ares@clin.au.dk
Gjedde, Albert Visiting Researcher albert.gjedde@clin.au.dk 2B
Grassi-Oliveira, Rodrigo Associate Professor rogo@clin.au.dk
H. Rafati, Ali Visiting Researcher ali.h.rafati@clin.au.dk
Harkin, Andrew Honorary professor
Henrique Binda, Karina PhD Student karina.binda@clin.au.dk
Højgaard, Kristoffer PhD Student khog@clin.au.dk
Jabbari, Marziyeh Visiting postdoc marziyeh.jabbari@clin.au.dk
Joca, Sâmia Associate Professor sjoca@biomed.au.dk
Kaadt, Claudia Cecchi Postdoc claudia.cecchi@clin.au.dk 2B
Kaadt, Erik PhD Student erik.kaadt@clin.au.dk
Kjærgaard, Kristoffer PhD Student krikje@clin.au.dk
Lagos, Alejandra Fernández Trainee alejandraflagos@clin.au.dk
Landau, Anne Associate Professor alandau@clin.au.dk +4550209259
Lillethorup, Thea Pinholt Post doc thealillethorup@clin.au.dk
Madsen, Karen Jul Administrative Coordinator karen.jul.madsen@clin.au.dk +4593521741
Mikkelsen, Anne Catrine Daugaard PhD Student ancami@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Per Fuglsang Biomedical laboratory scientist pfmi@clin.au.dk +4523663310
Mortensen, Inger Animal Technician au528362@clin.au.dk
Moura Silveira, Kennia PhD Student kennia@clin.au.dk
Müller, Heidi Kaastrup Associate Professor heidi.muller@clin.au.dk +4520475774
Nielsen, Marit Nyholm Biomedical laboratory scientist marit.nielsen@clin.au.dk +4521186341
Overby, Malene Postdoc maleneoverby@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Marie Vadstrup mava@biomed.au.dk
Rasmussen, Tessa Animal Technician traa@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Rodrigues Da Silva, Nicole Postdoc nicolers@biomed.au.dk
Rrapaj, Artemida Student au709645@clin.au.dk
Schou, Thor Mertz thorsh@clin.au.dk
Søkilde, Rolf Fyllgraf Postdoc rolf.soekilde@clin.au.dk
Tasker, Andrew Visiting Researcher atas@clin.au.dk
Thomsen, Majken Postdoc majken.thomsen@clin.au.dk