People at TNU - list

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ardalan, Maryam Affiliated Researcher maryam.ardalan@clin.au.dk
Arjmand, Shokouh Research Assistant shokouh@clin.au.dk
Bay-Richter, Cecilie Associate Professor cbr@clin.au.dk +4521228750
Brietzke, Elisa Macedo Honorary professor elisa.brietzke@queensu.ca
Castagna, Letizia Trainee lcastagna@clin.au.dk
Chen, Fenghua Laboratory administrator fenghua.chen@clin.au.dk
Christiansen, Ann Kathrine PhD Student a.k.c@clin.au.dk
Chrusciel, Joao Henrique Visiting PhD student joao@clin.au.dk
Costa Chaves, Yane PhD Student yach@clin.au.dk
De Araújo Moreira, Fabricio Board and Lodging Grant Recipient fabriciomoreira@clin.au.dk
Dornela Godoy, Livea Affiliated Researcher liveagodoy@clin.au.dk
Egebjerg, Filine Jullie Student filine.egebjerg@clin.au.dk
Elfving, Betina Associate Professor betina.elfving@clin.au.dk +4528966726
Genovese, Eleonora Trainee elgen@clin.au.dk
Gjedde, Albert Affiliated Researcher albert.gjedde@clin.au.dk
Gobira Nunes, Pedro Henrique Postdoc. gobiraph@clin.au.dk
Grassi-Oliveira, Rodrigo Associate Professor rogo@clin.au.dk
Harkin, Andrew Honorary Professor aharkin@tcd.ie
Henrique Binda, Karina Postdoc karina.binda@clin.au.dk
H. Rafati, Ali Affiliated Researcher ali.h.rafati@clin.au.dk
Hvidegaard, Susanne Biomedical laboratory scientist hvidegaard@clin.au.dk +4520891184
Jepsen, Peter Bork Student pbje@clin.au.dk
Johannessen, Kristine Student krjo@clin.au.dk
Kaadt, Claudia Cecchi Laboratory Manager claudia.cecchi@clin.au.dk +4520918522
Kaadt, Erik Affiliated Researcher erik.kaadt@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Mathias Peder Student mpk@clin.au.dk
Landau, Anne Associate Professor alandau@clin.au.dk +4550209259
Larsen, Erik Roj External VIP erikrojlarsen@clin.au.dk
Lundberg, Freja Student frlu@clin.au.dk
Madsen, Karen Jul Administrative Coordinator karen.jul.madsen@clin.au.dk +4593521741
Melo Rothmann, Leonardo PhD Student leo@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Anne Catrine Daugaard PhD Student ancami@clin.au.dk
Morris, Noa Sofie Student noamorris@clin.au.dk
Müller, Heidi Kaastrup Associate Professor heidi.muller@clin.au.dk +4520475774
Nielsen, Daniel Frederiksen Student scholar dainel@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, Marit Nyholm Biomedical laboratory scientist marit.nielsen@clin.au.dk +4521186341
Overby, Malene Postdoc maleneoverby@clin.au.dk
Parada Iglesias, Lia Postdoc iglesias_lp@clin.au.dk
Petersen, Anne Sofie Jørgensen Medical Student asp@clin.au.dk
Sánchez, Connie Honorary Professor connie_sanchez@clin.au.dk
Sia, Eleni PhD Student esia@clin.au.dk
Søkilde, Rolf Fyllgraf Postdoc rolf.soekilde@clin.au.dk
Stein, Dan Joseph Honorary Professor dan.stein@uct.ac.za
Tasker, Andrew Honorary professor atas@clin.au.dk
Thomsen, Majken Member of Administrative Staff majken.thomsen@clin.au.dk
Torrao Goncalves, Lucas Fernando Student lftg@clin.au.dk
Wang, Yang Visiting PhD student yang.wang@clin.au.dk
Wegener, Gregers Professor wegener@clin.au.dk +4551717403
Winterdahl, Michael Visiting Researcher michael.winterdahl@au.dk +4525178111